Base de données Rock, Pop, Funk, Hard, Folk, Soul, Punk, Progressif, Blues, Disco, Psychédélique, Metal, ...

This was - The 50th anniversary edition

Jethro Tull

Coffret - 2018
Label : Chrysalis - 0190295611484
56 titres - 03:14:15
3 CDs + 1 DVD





1 My Sunday Feeling (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)03:43
2 Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)02:49
3 Beggar's Farm (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)04:23
4 Move On Alone (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)02:00
5 Serenade To A Cuckoo (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)06:08
6 Dharma For One (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)04:15
7 It's Breaking Me Up (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)05:04
8 Cat's Squirrel (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)05:42
9 A Song For Jeffrey (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)03:22
10 Round (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)00:58
11 Love Story (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)03:03
12 A Christmas Song (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)03:09
13 Serenade To A Cuckoo (Take 1)05:46
14 Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You (Faster Version, Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)02:36
15 Move On Alone (Flute Version)02:01
16 Ultimate Confusion02:56
17 So Much Trouble (Radio Broadcast)03:19
18 My Sunday Feeling (Radio Broadcast)03:50
19 Serenade To A Cuckoo (Radio Broadcast)03:37
20 Cat's Squirrel (Radio Broadcast)04:39
21 A Song For Jeffrey (Radio Broadcast)03:13
22 Love Story (Radio Broadcast)03:05
23 Stormy Monday (Radio Broadcast)04:09
24 Beggar's Farm (Radio Broadcast)03:22
25 Dharma For One (Radio Broadcast)03:47
26 A Song For Jeffrey (Mono Single Version)03:23
27 One For John Gee02:06
28 Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You (Faster Version)02:37
29 Love Story03:07
30 A Christmas Song03:09
31 Sunshine Day02:26
32 Aeroplane02:17
33 Blues For The 18th02:53
34 Love Story (US Promo Stereo Mix For FM Radio Airplay)03:03
35 US FM Radio Spot #100:52
36 US FM Radio Spot #200:56
37 My Sunday Feeling03:42
38 Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You02:49
39 Beggar's Farm04:20
40 Move On Alone01:59
41 Serenade To A Cuckoo06:11
42 Dharma For One04:16
43 It's Breaking Me Up05:05
44 Cat's Squirrel05:44
45 A Song For Jeffrey03:23
46 Round00:49
47 My Sunday Feeling (Mono Mix)03:44
48 Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You (Mono Mix)02:49
49 Beggar's Farm (Mono Mix)04:24
50 Move On Alone (Mono Mix)02:00
51 Serenade To A Cuckoo (Mono Mix)06:07
52 Dharma For One (Mono Mix)04:14
53 It's Breaking Me Up (Mono Mix)05:02
54 Cat's Squirrel (Mono Mix)05:40
55 A Song For Jeffrey (Mono Mix)03:26
56 Round (Mono Mix)00:52
Copyright Obscura 2012. Design by elemis. All rights reserved.